Longbangers

Longbangers is a podcast all about Hibernian FC. Our regular weekly episodes cover the match and all the talking points. For subscribers, we have Extra Time, where we deep dive a particular topic for discussion, and Week at Hibs, where we look at the Hibs news stories for the week. We hope you enjoy it, we're not experts and we don't take ourselves too seriously! If you choose to subscribe, we appreciate it!


From £2.00

Episodes

Sort by: Newest | Popular

Posted: Wednesday, 18 October, 2023

Ep 226 Youtube

YouTube link to Ep 226

Posted: Sunday, 15 October, 2023

Extra Time 78 Youtube

Youtube link to ET 78

Posted: Wednesday, 11 October, 2023

Extra Time 77 Youtube

Youtube link to ET 77

Posted: Sunday, 8 October, 2023

Ep 225 Youtube

Youtube link to Ep 225

Posted: Wednesday, 4 October, 2023

Extra Time 76 Youtube

Youtube link to ET 76

Posted: Wednesday, 4 October, 2023

Extra Time 76

Our big derby preview episode.

Posted: Sunday, 1 October, 2023

Ep 224 Youtube

Youtube link to Ep 224

Posted: Friday, 29 September, 2023

Shortbangers 193 Youtube

Youtube link to SB 193

Posted: Wednesday, 27 September, 2023

Extra Time 75 Youtube

Youtube link to ET 75

Posted: Sunday, 24 September, 2023

Ep 223 Youtube

Youtube link to Ep 223

Posted: Friday, 22 September, 2023

Shortbangers 192 Youtube

Youtube link to Ep 192

Posted: Wednesday, 20 September, 2023

Extra Time 74 Youtube

YouTube link to ET 74

Posted: Monday, 18 September, 2023

Ep 222 Youtube

Youtube link to Ep 222

Posted: Friday, 15 September, 2023

Shortbangers 191 Youtube

Youtube link to SB 191

Posted: Thursday, 14 September, 2023

Extra Time 73 Youtube

Youtube link to ET 73

Posted: Thursday, 14 September, 2023

Ep 221 Youtube

Youtube link tro Ep 221

Posted: Monday, 4 September, 2023

Extra Time 72 Youtube

Youtube link to ET 72

Posted: Monday, 4 September, 2023

Ep 220 Youtube

Youtube link to Ep 220

Showing 201 to 250 of 924 episodes.